Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard D Gentile, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Gentile Facial Plastic and Aesthetic Laser Center

Richard D Gentile, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Youngstown, OH & Akron, OH

4.93/5 Star Rating
163 total reviews

Dr. Richard D Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTOINETTE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I get the fills around my mouth and get botox on my forehead and I luvv my results.
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr.Gentile is very professional and an excellent surgeon.The staff is friendly and supportive.The staff member I have worked with the most is Rose.She is really a nice person.
LYNDA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
All good
Camille B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
They were very friendly, nice and knowledgeable
TRACIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very informative. Comfortable setting. Dr. Gentile & his staff were very helpful & friendly. Explained options thoroughly.
Carie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Staff was friendly
SARA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The demo was very impressive. I would love to be able to purchase but it’s out of my price budget.
JENNIFER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I just came in for a seminar. They provided snacks and drinks. Everyone was so nice and considerate. Now that I’ve experienced the office and staff, I will be back. But so far so good. Five stars
Debbie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very well put together presentation. I was one of the trials for Emface at the office, met with Carrie. I feel I need more than the Emface at this time.
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great staff- very personable
Renee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Very good service,feel welcomed.Dr and staff very concerned about my care.
Carol Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Good
KAITLYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great staff! Very friendly and kind. Only one session of treatment so far, but I feel optimistic. Thank you Dr Gentile.
CHARLENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
All my visits are very informative and transformative! Dr. Gentile is an “artist”. I would not trust my face with anyone else.
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr Gentile is a great surgeon and he also know what will make his patients feel good and look there best. He goes out of his way to make you look the best you can be. I would recommend Dr. Gentile and his staff to all my friends and family. I have been a patient for many years.
TIMOTHEE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Thought more surgery was required. Was pointed in right direction. Now I only need less then I thought. Thank You
TENNILLE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Always the best with Dr Gentile & His Great Staff!!
Lee Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
As always, very kind and pleasant office staff. Dr. Gentile is one of the few physicians in the country that has Resonic Rapid Acoustic Pulse technology for cellulite treatment. I had fairly severe cellulite on thighs and arms, 53 years old and have searched for years for a treatment. I am also a health care professional myself and did a lot of research on this topic. 12 weeks after having a Resonic treatment I am seeing good results. Enough that my kids and husband noticed without knowing I had this treatment. I am hoping to continue to see even more improvements with time but will definitely consider a 2nd treatment if needed. This is well worth the cost, very little discomfort, non-invasive and effective. I am really pleased and grateful to Dr. Gentile and his staff.
ERIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Had my nose repaired by laser and my face lasered at the same time. A week out -very happy as it heals! I can breathe well again! Staff could not have been kinder or more caring!
Samar A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Gentile and his wonderful nursing and receptionist staff are extremely pleasant and helpful. I felt confident that I was receiving excellent care. I would suggest Dr. Gentile and his staff to anyone considering any medical or cosmetic procedure.

Check out our Reviews!

See Reviews

 

Watch Beth's Story

Watch Jessica's Story