Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Richard D Gentile, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Gentile Facial Plastic and Aesthetic Laser Center

Richard D Gentile, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Youngstown, OH & Akron, OH

98 total reviews

Dr. Richard D Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDY S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Gentile is so gentle and caring, he is not pushy and explains everything in detail. He answers every question you have and does not make you feel rushed. His staff is as welcoming and friendly as he is! This is a wonderful place to be. Thank you all so much!
JONATHAN R.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was an extremely pleasant surprise for me to discover such an artist physician with the talent + experience of Dr. Richard Gentile - and, in Ohio! No need to travel to NYC, FL, LA or abroad to access the Best!! Many of the services and technologies he offers locally are extraordinary and produce significant results. I’ve particularly witnessed many of his life-changing facelifts, which is just one of the reasons why I refer to him as an artist, not just a doctor. The caliber of skill required to achieve the results he accomplishes is Very rare. And, his entire staff is both welcoming and accommodating. They’ve made me comfortable before, during and after a variety of procedures. Looking back, I’m just so happy and thankful that Rose, his office manager, educated me and motivated me to book my first appointment. She Always makes certain I’m looking and feeling great every time I see her. Thanking you just isn’t enough for all you’ve done to help me.
Jody Z.
Submitted 07/09/21
Staff is very friendly and Dr Gentile is really nice too. Always happy with the work he does!!!
KIMBERLY L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable about my recovery process.
Lorraine S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Gentile is always very professional. He knows exactly what to do help me look my best. I leave his office extremely satisfied every time!
LINDA J.
Submitted 07/01/21
Staff and Dr so pleasant and informative.lovely environment!
JULIE K.
Submitted 06/25/21
The best of the best.
Salvatore R.
Submitted 06/22/21
Beautiful, best people
MICHELLE Q.
Submitted 06/21/21
Listens attentively and has the best bedside manner.
Gloria O.
Submitted 06/14/21
Best ever, love you Dr.Gentile!!
TANEKA A.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr and his staff were amazing. They were friendly and welcoming. I’m very excited together my procedure done.
JILLIAN W.
Submitted 04/28/21
Great staff, even better doctor. I went heavy as a first time client to fillers & Botox and he walked me through every question, before, during and after. I appreciate a doctor who takes his time to make a client feel comfortable. He’s got the patience of a saint too because I took a lot of his time.
AARON G.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very happy with the blepharoplasty Dr. Gentile performed on my eyes. Also, the laser removal of the my deep tissue scar is a great visual improvement to my forehead. Thank you!
SHARON B.
Submitted 04/05/21
I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Gentile and staff. The staff is professional and yet courteous and friendly. Dr Gentile is wonderful and I always walk out feeling and looking beautiful !
Sue Ann N.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Gentile and his staff are very profesional. The environment is very clean, pleasant, and provides a safe feeling. Dr. has done a few surgeries for me; every time I was pleased with the results
Leisa C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Consultation about new procedure Every person in Dr.Gentiles office are awesome including him!! Best ever!
KAREN P.
Submitted 02/25/21
This was the most pleasant staff in a Dr’s I have ever encountered. Every one was patient and informative....so happy I chose Dr. Gentille for my surgery.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Always a good experience! Rose at front desk is amazing. Dr gentile is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable . Adrianna is the best and makes me feel at ease and gives great facials that make your skin glow❤️
CHRISTINA F.
Submitted 10/07/20
Friendly, personable staff. Beautiful and clean office. Overall, I had a great experience.
LISA B.
Submitted 09/18/20
What a talented man. I am a repeat customer

Check out our Reviews!

See Reviews