Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Richard D Gentile, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Gentile Facial Plastic and Aesthetic Laser Center

Richard D Gentile, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Youngstown, OH & Akron, OH

86 total reviews

Dr. Richard D Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AARON G.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very happy with the blepharoplasty Dr. Gentile performed on my eyes. Also, the laser removal of the my deep tissue scar is a great visual improvement to my forehead. Thank you!
SHARON B.
Submitted 04/05/21
I had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Gentile and staff. The staff is professional and yet courteous and friendly. Dr Gentile is wonderful and I always walk out feeling and looking beautiful !
Sue Ann N.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Gentile and his staff are very profesional. The environment is very clean, pleasant, and provides a safe feeling. Dr. has done a few surgeries for me; every time I was pleased with the results
Leisa C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Consultation about new procedure Every person in Dr.Gentiles office are awesome including him!! Best ever!
KAREN P.
Submitted 02/25/21
This was the most pleasant staff in a Dr’s I have ever encountered. Every one was patient and informative....so happy I chose Dr. Gentille for my surgery.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Always a good experience! Rose at front desk is amazing. Dr gentile is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable . Adrianna is the best and makes me feel at ease and gives great facials that make your skin glow❤️
CHRISTINA F.
Submitted 10/07/20
Friendly, personable staff. Beautiful and clean office. Overall, I had a great experience.
LISA B.
Submitted 09/18/20
What a talented man. I am a repeat customer
FAITH M.
Submitted 09/15/20
My visit was time efficient. The nurse was polite, very informative and answered my questions . Dr. Gentile Went over everything I wanted to address providing information packet and follow up needed after services and discuss in detail what to expect. I’m over the top pleased with my service.
Sandra H.
Submitted 08/18/20
I had my six month post opt. with Dr. Gentile and his staff and as usual they were very professional and personable. I am very pleased with my progression and I highly recommend Dr. Gentile.
David R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Always friendly, always professional, always very satisfied with the results.
STEPHANIE W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Gentile took his time and answered all my questions about different things I was hoping to improve. He explained everything and made sure he answered all my questions. I couldn’t have asked for anything more. I’m excited about moving forward with Dr Gentile and his staff...
GERRY E.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great experience. Works fast. No bruising. You don’t have to wait long for an appointment. Very knowledgeable and experienced. He will always be my doctor for my surgical needs.
JOSELYN A.
Submitted 06/05/20
The staff was very helpful and Dr. Gentile is amazing! I love my results thank you sooo much!!!
JONATHAN R.
Submitted 06/04/20
I was treated like family; and, after only one treatment, my face looks great! Thanks again!!
Shannon P.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Gentile performed a rhinoplasty on my nose. I cannot say enough positive comments about him and his amazing staff. My nose is better than I even imagined. Dr. Gentile's staff go out of their way to accommodate and help patients. Thank you, Dr. Gentile and staff, for making my surgery and recovery a wonderful experience.
JULIA K.
Submitted 05/28/20
Highly recommend!!!
AMANDA M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Always have a good experience here! Dr. Gentile is very personable and listens to my concerns, found a non invasive solution to the problem A+ recommended!
DANNY D.
Submitted 05/06/20
Best doctor ever
Sandra H.
Submitted 03/09/20
I had my procedure with Dr. Gentile on February 14th. In the past I would walk by a mirror and catch a glimpse of myself and be very disappointed in how old I looked. Today I looked in the mirror and I am very pleased to say that I no longer look prematurely aged. My eye bags are gone, I have no wrinkles under my chin and my neck has improved immensely. I am still in the healing stage but I see improvements weekly. Thank you Dr. Gentile and staff.

Check out our Reviews!

See Reviews