Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard D Gentile, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Gentile Facial Plastic and Aesthetic Laser Center

Richard D Gentile, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Youngstown, OH & Akron, OH

69 total reviews

Dr. Richard D Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMANDA M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Always have a good experience here! Dr. Gentile is very personable and listens to my concerns, found a non invasive solution to the problem A+ recommended!
DANNY D.
Submitted 05/06/20
Best doctor ever
Sandra H.
Submitted 03/09/20
I had my procedure with Dr. Gentile on February 14th. In the past I would walk by a mirror and catch a glimpse of myself and be very disappointed in how old I looked. Today I looked in the mirror and I am very pleased to say that I no longer look prematurely aged. My eye bags are gone, I have no wrinkles under my chin and my neck has improved immensely. I am still in the healing stage but I see improvements weekly. Thank you Dr. Gentile and staff.
Sandy H.
Submitted 02/18/20
l had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Gentile and his staff. I was nervous about the procedure but Dr. Gentile took his time to thoroughly explain what was being done and to answer all my questions. I received a follow-up call the day after the procedure to check on my condition. Dr. Gentile and his staff have excellent interpersonal skills. They are helpful, kind and caring. Please forward my thanks to all the staff.
KATHARYN B.
Submitted 01/14/20
I totally trust Dr Gentile and his wonderful caring team, to help me to achieve the desired result. I would highly recommend his expertise. My experience so far on my journey has exceeded my expectations. Kathryn
CATHLEEN Z.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Gentile was very nice, kind & professional. He spent over an hour with me & I did not feel rushed. I loved the technique he used with the fillers which was better then others I have gone to. He is up to date on the latest & greatest techniques & technologies. I felt very comfortable & confident in his abilities. I had an adequate amount of injections with little to no bleeding, no swelling & no bruising. I felt that I received great value for the price & was very satisfied. I will definitely be going back & will recommend him to others.
Diane K.
Submitted 12/13/19
It’s great to get that full attention of a physician who wants to make u look the best possible! Great and accommodating staff.
Marie G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Gentile & his staff are great. I was there less than an hour for filler & Botox. A little swelling today but other then that it looks great.
MARLENE G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Gentile is very knowledgeable and one of the best in his craft. I wouldn't trust anyone else for such a delicate procedure. However, the only thing l would like to see is a more creative way to finance for those with less than perfect credit, and offer in home office financing to their established patients such as myself!
ELAINE S.
Submitted 12/07/19
The first experience was terrible .. leg swelled up w burns & a boil .... I was under drs care for 4 wks .. but the next time it was Very nice & explained everything ...they hit the comfort zone & it was a very good treatment.. wonderful care !!
HELEN H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very pleased with the care I get at every appointment and Brittney is goes out of her way to make sure she answers all my questions love the staff and care the Doctor provides highly recommended!
Karen J.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Gentile and his fantastic staff just continue their excellence in the field of beauty. Life looks better in the mirror these days.. I thank you and your team Dr.! All my thanks and love .. kJ
DEBBIE M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Gentile understands my cosmetic goals, and offered me a new product; as well as making suggestions about my treatment. I appreciated his honesty, and keeping me on track.
Robin L.
Submitted 11/12/19
I have been a patient of Doctor Gentile for more than 20 years. Several times a year I get IPL treatments, among other facial treatments. I’m amazed at how good my skin is and how young I look at age 54. I highly recommend Dr. Gentile. He is a world renowned plastic surgeon, he is very professional and his staff is great! The new Spa is amazingly beautiful and State of the Art! If I can trust him with my face so can you!
DAVID R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Gentile has performed procedures for my eyes and face and the results have always been spot on. I always appreciate how closely he pays attention to the little details to ensure he achieves the absolute best results. I highly recommend Dr. Gentile.
Marla B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Gentile did a beautiful job with my lips and forehead. He made the process easy and virtually painless. It was a much better experience than I have had with other injectors in the past. I told him I didn’t want my husband to notice a difference. I simply wanted him to think I looked really relaxed and rested for my big 50 birthday celebration. Dr Gentile successfully achieved this goal. I suddenly love the way fifty looks on me!
HELEN H.
Submitted 11/02/19
The entire staff were awesome and very caring the Dr listened to my concerns and discussed my options I highly recommend and love the way they answered all my questions .Big shout out to Brittany for the wonderful after care.I am very pleased with the results !
DANIEL F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Good
Vinay S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great experience and a team that really cares
Gloria O.
Submitted 10/11/19
Always great

Check out our Reviews!

See Reviews