Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Richard D Gentile, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Gentile Facial Plastic and Aesthetic Laser Center

Richard D Gentile, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Youngstown, OH & Akron, OH

114 total reviews

Dr. Richard D Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and thorough.
Jayne Z.
Submitted 11/09/21
I have been going to Dr Gentile for 5+ years, he is amazing with improving your overall face making you look and feel pretty and confident which is what we all strive for; Thank you Dr Gentile for what you do for me ; )
LISA C.
Submitted 10/30/21
informative.
JANET M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Adrianna was super informative and great. And Dr Gentile , as always, was great. You have a customer for life. See you after my stem cell transplant!
Tatiana P.
Submitted 10/20/21
Stuff and service at professional level , dr. one of the best I came across knowledgeable professional and very helpful upon patient’s concerns and needs .
ALICIA M.
Submitted 10/19/21
I had the pleasure of meeting with Dr Gentile today .. he is very nice and explained everything to me he answered all my questions and concerns! No doubt I will be in good hands with him ! The staff is amazing took time to go over all the details! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
COLLETTE S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very kind & compassionate Staff, that will go that extra mile to accommodate you. Dr. Gentile will also do what he can to accommodate you. Dr. Gentile is a very kind and compassionate Dr. He takes his time to listen to your wants/needs and then will give you his professional opinion. He respects your wishes & doesn't force, try & talk you into anything. His work is absolutely BEAUTIFUL. Very pleased with my results & highly recommend him. We are very fortunate to have such a talented Dr. in our area.
Charles S.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr Gentile is excellent at what he does an expert, and all of his associates are awesome, down to earth people . Great experience !!
BRIAN B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Was nervous but once I got there everyone made me feel really welcomed and comfortable,definitely glad I pushed myself to go, thank you all
REBECCA S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr.Gentile is incredibly educated and in touch with his craft. My consult with his RN and himself was informational and comfortable. Collaborating on the desired result for myself as a patient, put in perspective the treatment I am seeking.
Jack T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always professional and medical care is always great
MELODIE M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Was an amazing experience! From the time they answered the phone till the end of my visit it everyone was so nice and informative. Dr Gentile in my opinion is the best at what he does will definitely go back.
Sandy X.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very pleasant staff Dr gentile very thorough answered all my questions. Very good experience
Julie S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Comfortable. Very nice staff and my Botox injections went well. Punchy but ok. Can wait a day or two to see the results!
SHERRY F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Beautiful office and very friendly, nice staff. Dr. Gentile made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions, so we were able to come up with a great plan. I felt like I was talking to a friend!
DARLETTA L.
Submitted 08/14/21
I was greeted with a smile and treated with respect.
LINDY S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Gentile is so gentle and caring, he is not pushy and explains everything in detail. He answers every question you have and does not make you feel rushed. His staff is as welcoming and friendly as he is! This is a wonderful place to be. Thank you all so much!
JONATHAN R.
Submitted 07/29/21
It was an extremely pleasant surprise for me to discover such an artist physician with the talent + experience of Dr. Richard Gentile - and, in Ohio! No need to travel to NYC, FL, LA or abroad to access the Best!! Many of the services and technologies he offers locally are extraordinary and produce significant results. I’ve particularly witnessed many of his life-changing facelifts, which is just one of the reasons why I refer to him as an artist, not just a doctor. The caliber of skill required to achieve the results he accomplishes is Very rare. And, his entire staff is both welcoming and accommodating. They’ve made me comfortable before, during and after a variety of procedures. Looking back, I’m just so happy and thankful that Rose, his office manager, educated me and motivated me to book my first appointment. She Always makes certain I’m looking and feeling great every time I see her. Thanking you just isn’t enough for all you’ve done to help me.
Jody Z.
Submitted 07/09/21
Staff is very friendly and Dr Gentile is really nice too. Always happy with the work he does!!!
KIMBERLY L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable about my recovery process.

Check out our Reviews!

See Reviews