Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard D Gentile, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Gentile Facial Plastic and Aesthetic Laser Center

Richard D Gentile, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Youngstown, OH & Akron, OH

43 total reviews

Dr. Richard D Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHARRON H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Friendly, pleasant
TAMMY M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Gentile was very easy to talk. I felt he understood what was important to me and thoroughly explained what he would recommend to achieve the best results for skin rejuvenation. His knowledge and experience were very obvious.
Leisa C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everybody is awesome and I love that Dr. Gentile is a perfectionist.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Everyone was super nice
Darlene M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Gentile and his staff are very thorough and efficient. They were able to explain all of the procedures and exactly what the expectations were. I've had numerous surgeries with dr. Gentiles company and has been very satisfied each time.
Jean W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Gentile was very helpful and kind.
KATHY N.
Submitted 08/01/19
From start to finish, my consultation was an excellent experience. The entire staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Gentile provided me with the information needed to make an informed decision about all the procedures that I had inquired about in a relaxed and comfortable setting.
SHARON D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Everyone at office was so sweet and professional. Very understanding of all my questions and concerns. Couldn’t be happier with my results.
STEVEN C.
Submitted 06/22/19
first appt. Staff & Doctor were pleasant and professional. Doctor listened to my comments (most don't). Felt comfortable that Dr. was experience and feel confident in his hands.
FRANCESCA B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Friendly and caring staff. Always top notch!
Renee S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Going into Dr. Gentile office is like walking into my family. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. There was no waiting. Dr. Gentile takes his time and answers any questions you might have for the procedure that is right for you. I would recommend Dr. Gentile and his staff to all my family and friends.
MIRANDA H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always very satisfied with Dr. Gentile and his staff.
Leisa C.
Submitted 05/31/19
I’ve always had the best care and experience. I love going to a perfectionist with an awesome staff!!
KAITLYN P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Gentile and staff are amazing. Very friendly, kind, and fun people. Procedure was very thoroughly done!
Angela V.
Submitted 05/29/19
I would to say that Mr.Gentile staff is so nice And polite. Rose the receptionist awesome. Brittany his assistant very nice helps with any questions you may have always have a smile make you feel comfortable before and after visit. Mr.Gentile is very professional he knows what will work for u to get the results you may be looking
Linda K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Gentile is incredibly knowledgeable and I think we are lucky to have such a skilled facial improvement professional in our area.
SHARON T.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Gentile was very nice and very knowledgeable about his craft..I could tell right away during my consult he’s the Doctor I was looking for.. and being an RN, I could tell he’s not trying to sell you on something you don’t need..great first visit..looking forward to my surgery!
MIRANDA H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Always very happy with my results
John T.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very professional and friendly staff--Dr. Gentile is very good at what he does
Tayba Lynne T.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr and staff are always professional and compassionate. Dr Gentile has impeccable credentials and is highly regarded by his peers. His skills as a surgeon are amazing.