Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Richard D Gentile, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Gentile Facial Plastic and Aesthetic Laser Center

Richard D Gentile, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Youngstown, OH & Akron, OH

57 total reviews

Dr. Richard D Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBBIE M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Gentile understands my cosmetic goals, and offered me a new product; as well as making suggestions about my treatment. I appreciated his honesty, and keeping me on track.
Robin L.
Submitted 11/12/19
I have been a patient of Doctor Gentile for more than 20 years. Several times a year I get IPL treatments, among other facial treatments. I’m amazed at how good my skin is and how young I look at age 54. I highly recommend Dr. Gentile. He is a world renowned plastic surgeon, he is very professional and his staff is great! The new Spa is amazingly beautiful and State of the Art! If I can trust him with my face so can you!
DAVID R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Gentile has performed procedures for my eyes and face and the results have always been spot on. I always appreciate how closely he pays attention to the little details to ensure he achieves the absolute best results. I highly recommend Dr. Gentile.
Marla B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr Gentile did a beautiful job with my lips and forehead. He made the process easy and virtually painless. It was a much better experience than I have had with other injectors in the past. I told him I didn’t want my husband to notice a difference. I simply wanted him to think I looked really relaxed and rested for my big 50 birthday celebration. Dr Gentile successfully achieved this goal. I suddenly love the way fifty looks on me!
HELEN H.
Submitted 11/02/19
The entire staff were awesome and very caring the Dr listened to my concerns and discussed my options I highly recommend and love the way they answered all my questions .Big shout out to Brittany for the wonderful after care.I am very pleased with the results !
DANIEL F.
Submitted 10/23/19
Good
Vinay S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great experience and a team that really cares
Gloria O.
Submitted 10/11/19
Always great
ROSINA B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr.Gentile was amazing! He took alot of time with me,and explained everything in detail.His knowledge is unparalleled in his field! I'm really looking forward to my new look!
JOANNE G.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Gentile and his staff are always professional and have my best interests at heart. I am very pleased with the results of my ultra lift thus far.
Nicole M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr G is the best in town! He’s the only one I trust.
MIRANDA H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Always happy with Dr. Gentile and his staff.
HELEN H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great experience was very satisfied with recommendation.
DAWN M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Friendly staff. Great results! Dr. Gentile made me feel very comfortable and took time to answer all my questions. Will definitely be returning!
SHARRON H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Friendly, pleasant
TAMMY M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Gentile was very easy to talk. I felt he understood what was important to me and thoroughly explained what he would recommend to achieve the best results for skin rejuvenation. His knowledge and experience were very obvious.
Leisa C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Everybody is awesome and I love that Dr. Gentile is a perfectionist.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/19/19
Everyone was super nice
Darlene M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Gentile and his staff are very thorough and efficient. They were able to explain all of the procedures and exactly what the expectations were. I've had numerous surgeries with dr. Gentiles company and has been very satisfied each time.
Jean W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Gentile was very helpful and kind.