Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard D Gentile, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Gentile Facial Plastic and Aesthetic Laser Center

Richard D Gentile, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Youngstown, OH & Akron, OH

138 total reviews

Dr. Richard D Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELEN B.
Submitted 05/17/22
I adore Dr Gentile and his staff. He is an amazing doctor and his staff makes you feel so comfortable.
ALEXANDRA L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Pleasant experience. I was well informed. Dr. Gentile and his staff are professional, and I felt comfortable and at ease.
ROSALIA G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very informative
ROSALIA G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very informative! Thank you so much for your time!
Deborah T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Gentile and his wonderful nursing and receptionist staff are extremely pleasant and helpful. I felt confident that I was receiving excellent care. I would suggest Dr. Gentile and his staff to anyone considering any medical or cosmetic procedure.
JOSEPHINE A.
Submitted 03/17/22
I live in Pittsburgh and researched the renuvion along with Vaser Lipo combination for my arms and met with Dr and he is fantastic. Super patient and Surgery schedule is flexible! It’s been 3 weeks and results looks fantastic so far ! The nurses in the room with me during the procedure were very comforting and the room was very clean and sterile! Very professional practice and I deff would recommend ! I understand all doctors are busy but when you’re calling around areas that are booking out 3 to 4 months ahead and not accommodating to see you as a new patient you must look elsewhere for a better Customer Service and to become more comfortable like I did with his doctor and stuff. Get out of Pittsburgh if you live there and search other plastic surgeons outside for example in Ohio as I did and you will be surprised of the treatment and pricing that you will receive!
PAMELA R.
Submitted 03/17/22
It wasn’t what I was looking for but the doctor was
Mariann C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent ! Feels so good to hear again !❤️
MARIA K.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Gentile and his staff make you feel comfortable.
DAVID M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and caring. Appreciate everything they did, very helpful and kind. Thank you J,Davidmace
Marie G.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Gentile is the best in the area. He is very professional & helps me with all my concerns. His staff is fantastic.
VALERIE R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very professional & a wonderful staff, felt very confident after talking with the Doctor
BRIDGETTE B.
Submitted 02/20/22
Everyone was very kind and professional
Karen B.
Submitted 02/10/22
I am a little disappointed because after all was said and done- I should have asked Dr Gentile about the cost to have my frown lines treated. It would be nice to have them treated until I decide on anything else. Thx. Karen
AMBER L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Always treated with kindness, respect and openness to hearing my cosmetic concerns. The staff are courteous and efficient. Would highly recommend to all my friends and family. Dr Gentile is A++
SHAIYLA H.
Submitted 01/26/22
It’s always a pleasure going here. He does awesome work and the staff is wonderful! I highly recommend.
MARILYN F.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very pleased
SHERRY F.
Submitted 01/06/22
As always, my visit was perfect! Nia is so friendly, informative and professional! I had my procedure almost 3 months ago, and I couldn't be happier! Dr. Gentile always checks in when I'm there. He is wonderful! We are so fortunate to have such a skilled surgeon in our area!! I would highly recommend him and his staff to everyone! They are the best!!!
MARIE G.
Submitted 12/24/21
I enjoyed meeting and talking with Dr. Gentile. He was very helpful in making my decision. Dr. Gentile spent a lot of time discussing my options with me.
GWEN G.
Submitted 12/19/21
My experience is alwsys consistent. Dr. Gentile is knowledgeable about the newest techniques.

Check out our Reviews!

See Reviews