Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard D Gentile, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Gentile Facial Plastic and Aesthetic Laser Center

Richard D Gentile, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Youngstown, OH & Akron, OH

143 total reviews

Dr. Richard D Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHAIYLA H.
Submitted 01/26/22
It’s always a pleasure going here. He does awesome work and the staff is wonderful! I highly recommend.
MARILYN F.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very pleased
SHERRY F.
Submitted 01/06/22
As always, my visit was perfect! Nia is so friendly, informative and professional! I had my procedure almost 3 months ago, and I couldn't be happier! Dr. Gentile always checks in when I'm there. He is wonderful! We are so fortunate to have such a skilled surgeon in our area!! I would highly recommend him and his staff to everyone! They are the best!!!
MARIE G.
Submitted 12/24/21
I enjoyed meeting and talking with Dr. Gentile. He was very helpful in making my decision. Dr. Gentile spent a lot of time discussing my options with me.
GWEN G.
Submitted 12/19/21
My experience is alwsys consistent. Dr. Gentile is knowledgeable about the newest techniques.
KATELYN D.
Submitted 12/09/21
Based on just my first consult with Dr. Gentile I am pleased with his insights on all of my questions. I feel comfortable under his expertise.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 12/03/21
I learned a lot b my visit.
Charles S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great, great experience .. everyone that works with Dr Gentile are super nice and very knowledgeable .. the minute you walk into their offices you feel comfortable and the atmosphere is really modern .. the music surround sound is real cool too .. gives the place the Miami feel to it.. Don’t hesitate to contact the office , you’ll be glad you did .. 10 stars !!
Jody B.
Submitted 11/29/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Gentile for 25 beautiful years. From my first Botox appt. to the surgeries that have allowed me to retain my youthful appearance all these years. I’m not a rendition of Jody in wax, I am the Jody everyone has known still vibrant, glowing, and fresh faced. Dr. Gentile is more than an accomplished surgeon, he loves his work, is a pioneer in his field constantly exploring new techniques and always perfecting. He is a true artist with glowing credentials. I am proud and honored to have been a recipient of his expertise and true care and dedication to each patient and procedure. You will get the service and results you desire in his capable hands.
DAVID R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very professional and thorough.
Jayne Z.
Submitted 11/09/21
I have been going to Dr Gentile for 5+ years, he is amazing with improving your overall face making you look and feel pretty and confident which is what we all strive for; Thank you Dr Gentile for what you do for me ; )
LISA C.
Submitted 10/30/21
informative.
JANET M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Adrianna was super informative and great. And Dr Gentile , as always, was great. You have a customer for life. See you after my stem cell transplant!
Tatiana P.
Submitted 10/20/21
Stuff and service at professional level , dr. one of the best I came across knowledgeable professional and very helpful upon patient’s concerns and needs .
ALICIA M.
Submitted 10/19/21
I had the pleasure of meeting with Dr Gentile today .. he is very nice and explained everything to me he answered all my questions and concerns! No doubt I will be in good hands with him ! The staff is amazing took time to go over all the details! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
COLLETTE S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very kind & compassionate Staff, that will go that extra mile to accommodate you. Dr. Gentile will also do what he can to accommodate you. Dr. Gentile is a very kind and compassionate Dr. He takes his time to listen to your wants/needs and then will give you his professional opinion. He respects your wishes & doesn't force, try & talk you into anything. His work is absolutely BEAUTIFUL. Very pleased with my results & highly recommend him. We are very fortunate to have such a talented Dr. in our area.
Charles S.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr Gentile is excellent at what he does an expert, and all of his associates are awesome, down to earth people . Great experience !!
BRIAN B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Was nervous but once I got there everyone made me feel really welcomed and comfortable,definitely glad I pushed myself to go, thank you all
REBECCA S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr.Gentile is incredibly educated and in touch with his craft. My consult with his RN and himself was informational and comfortable. Collaborating on the desired result for myself as a patient, put in perspective the treatment I am seeking.
Jack T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Always professional and medical care is always great

Check out our Reviews!

See Reviews

 

Watch Beth's Story