Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Richard D Gentile, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Gentile Facial Plastic and Aesthetic Laser Center

Richard D Gentile, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Youngstown, OH & Akron, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Dr. Richard D Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
He does a great job with filler
VICTOR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent plastic surgeon and person!
KRISTINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
My visit to Dr. Gentile today was efficient & professional, while tending to my problem. Everyone in the office was friendly & I really appreciated being able to get in to see him & not having to wait months!
ISABELLE C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
100% percent Loved it
BECKY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/19
Rose is very helpful, but always pulled to assist in the back, so wrong, let her do her job, the customer at the front desk is the one that suffers. I’m
CATHY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Wonderful experience !
FONDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Everyone was very kind and everything was expained to me thoroughly, Dr. Gentile took his time to explain procedures to me, i felt comfortable.
MELISSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Gentile and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable.
AMBER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Cheeks injections look beautiful! Can’t say enough positive feedback on the staff, Dr and his technique and skill. Worth every penny!
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Wonderful experience!
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Doctor Gentile made me beautiful again after getting bit on my face by a dog! Soo greatful to him! His staff is amazing also!
SIERRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Great staff and excellent results. Very pleased! Highly recommend!
DEBRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
second time there. The staff is super friendly and nice. Dr. Gentile is amazing. Best in the area.
TAYLOR M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr Gentile truly cares about his patients. Him and his awesome staff made me feel at ease, and the process was painless. I’m so happy with how my nose looks! I would recommend him to anyone! :)
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Accomodating, welcoming, and efficient.
TAYBA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr Gentile and staff are true professionals. They are also knowledgeable and kind.
Mason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/18
Dr. Gentile and his staff are amazing!!!!
MATT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Gentile did a fantastic job, and the whole staff was very friendly and kind! Thanks! :)

Check out our Reviews!

See Reviews

 

Watch Beth's Story

Watch Jessica's Story