Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Richard D Gentile, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Gentile Facial Plastic and Aesthetic Laser Center

Richard D Gentile, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Youngstown, OH & Akron, OH

146 total reviews

Dr. Richard D Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee Ann M.
Submitted 07/09/22
As always, very kind and pleasant office staff. Dr. Gentile is one of the few physicians in the country that has Resonic Rapid Acoustic Pulse technology for cellulite treatment. I had fairly severe cellulite on thighs and arms, 53 years old and have searched for years for a treatment. I am also a health care professional myself and did a lot of research on this topic. 12 weeks after having a Resonic treatment I am seeing good results. Enough that my kids and husband noticed without knowing I had this treatment. I am hoping to continue to see even more improvements with time but will definitely consider a 2nd treatment if needed. This is well worth the cost, very little discomfort, non-invasive and effective. I am really pleased and grateful to Dr. Gentile and his staff.
ERIN R.
Submitted 06/27/22
Had my nose repaired by laser and my face lasered at the same time. A week out -very happy as it heals! I can breathe well again! Staff could not have been kinder or more caring!
Samar A.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Gentile and his wonderful nursing and receptionist staff are extremely pleasant and helpful. I felt confident that I was receiving excellent care. I would suggest Dr. Gentile and his staff to anyone considering any medical or cosmetic procedure.
IRIS B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great. Fast.
ROSALIEA G.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very informative!
COLLETTE S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent
THERESA W.
Submitted 05/24/22
I love Dr Gentile. He listens to you. He is encouraging and tells you in a kind way what enhancements would benefit you. His office Staff from the moment you walk in the door you are greeted and your comfort is their top priorityThey do everything they can to ease your apprehension, however ,once you have had a consultation with Dr. Gentile I did not have any apprehension. I would not go to anyone else. I have also seen his expertise on other people while I was a nurse.
Jenna M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent and sweet doctor and office staff
HELEN B.
Submitted 05/17/22
I adore Dr Gentile and his staff. He is an amazing doctor and his staff makes you feel so comfortable.
ALEXANDRA L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Pleasant experience. I was well informed. Dr. Gentile and his staff are professional, and I felt comfortable and at ease.
ROSALIA G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very informative
ROSALIA G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Very informative! Thank you so much for your time!
Deborah T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Gentile and his wonderful nursing and receptionist staff are extremely pleasant and helpful. I felt confident that I was receiving excellent care. I would suggest Dr. Gentile and his staff to anyone considering any medical or cosmetic procedure.
JOSEPHINE A.
Submitted 03/17/22
I live in Pittsburgh and researched the renuvion along with Vaser Lipo combination for my arms and met with Dr and he is fantastic. Super patient and Surgery schedule is flexible! It’s been 3 weeks and results looks fantastic so far ! The nurses in the room with me during the procedure were very comforting and the room was very clean and sterile! Very professional practice and I deff would recommend ! I understand all doctors are busy but when you’re calling around areas that are booking out 3 to 4 months ahead and not accommodating to see you as a new patient you must look elsewhere for a better Customer Service and to become more comfortable like I did with his doctor and stuff. Get out of Pittsburgh if you live there and search other plastic surgeons outside for example in Ohio as I did and you will be surprised of the treatment and pricing that you will receive!
PAMELA R.
Submitted 03/17/22
It wasn’t what I was looking for but the doctor was
Mariann C.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent ! Feels so good to hear again !❤️
MARIA K.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Gentile and his staff make you feel comfortable.
DAVID M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and caring. Appreciate everything they did, very helpful and kind. Thank you J,Davidmace
Marie G.
Submitted 03/05/22
Dr. Gentile is the best in the area. He is very professional & helps me with all my concerns. His staff is fantastic.
VALERIE R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very professional & a wonderful staff, felt very confident after talking with the Doctor

Check out our Reviews!

See Reviews

 

Watch Beth's Story