Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Richard D Gentile, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Gentile Facial Plastic and Aesthetic Laser Center

Richard D Gentile, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Youngstown, OH & Akron, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Dr. Richard D Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FAITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
My visit was time efficient. The nurse was polite, very informative and answered my questions . Dr. Gentile Went over everything I wanted to address providing information packet and follow up needed after services and discuss in detail what to expect. I’m over the top pleased with my service.
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
I had my six month post opt. with Dr. Gentile and his staff and as usual they were very professional and personable. I am very pleased with my progression and I highly recommend Dr. Gentile.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Always friendly, always professional, always very satisfied with the results.
STEPHANIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Gentile took his time and answered all my questions about different things I was hoping to improve. He explained everything and made sure he answered all my questions. I couldn’t have asked for anything more. I’m excited about moving forward with Dr Gentile and his staff...
GERRY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Great experience. Works fast. No bruising. You don’t have to wait long for an appointment. Very knowledgeable and experienced. He will always be my doctor for my surgical needs.
JOSELYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
The staff was very helpful and Dr. Gentile is amazing! I love my results thank you sooo much!!!
JONATHAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
I was treated like family; and, after only one treatment, my face looks great! Thanks again!!
Shannon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Gentile performed a rhinoplasty on my nose. I cannot say enough positive comments about him and his amazing staff. My nose is better than I even imagined. Dr. Gentile's staff go out of their way to accommodate and help patients. Thank you, Dr. Gentile and staff, for making my surgery and recovery a wonderful experience.
JULIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Highly recommend!!!
AMANDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Always have a good experience here! Dr. Gentile is very personable and listens to my concerns, found a non invasive solution to the problem A+ recommended!
DANNY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Best doctor ever
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
I had my procedure with Dr. Gentile on February 14th. In the past I would walk by a mirror and catch a glimpse of myself and be very disappointed in how old I looked. Today I looked in the mirror and I am very pleased to say that I no longer look prematurely aged. My eye bags are gone, I have no wrinkles under my chin and my neck has improved immensely. I am still in the healing stage but I see improvements weekly. Thank you Dr. Gentile and staff.
Sandy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
l had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Gentile and his staff. I was nervous about the procedure but Dr. Gentile took his time to thoroughly explain what was being done and to answer all my questions. I received a follow-up call the day after the procedure to check on my condition. Dr. Gentile and his staff have excellent interpersonal skills. They are helpful, kind and caring. Please forward my thanks to all the staff.
KATHARYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
I totally trust Dr Gentile and his wonderful caring team, to help me to achieve the desired result. I would highly recommend his expertise. My experience so far on my journey has exceeded my expectations. Kathryn
CATHLEEN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Gentile was very nice, kind & professional. He spent over an hour with me & I did not feel rushed. I loved the technique he used with the fillers which was better then others I have gone to. He is up to date on the latest & greatest techniques & technologies. I felt very comfortable & confident in his abilities. I had an adequate amount of injections with little to no bleeding, no swelling & no bruising. I felt that I received great value for the price & was very satisfied. I will definitely be going back & will recommend him to others.
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
It’s great to get that full attention of a physician who wants to make u look the best possible! Great and accommodating staff.
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Gentile & his staff are great. I was there less than an hour for filler & Botox. A little swelling today but other then that it looks great.
MARLENE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Gentile is very knowledgeable and one of the best in his craft. I wouldn't trust anyone else for such a delicate procedure. However, the only thing l would like to see is a more creative way to finance for those with less than perfect credit, and offer in home office financing to their established patients such as myself!
ELAINE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
The first experience was terrible .. leg swelled up w burns & a boil .... I was under drs care for 4 wks .. but the next time it was Very nice & explained everything ...they hit the comfort zone & it was a very good treatment.. wonderful care !!
HELEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Very pleased with the care I get at every appointment and Brittney is goes out of her way to make sure she answers all my questions love the staff and care the Doctor provides highly recommended!

Check out our Reviews!

See Reviews

 

Watch Beth's Story

Watch Jessica's Story