Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Richard D Gentile, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Gentile Facial Plastic and Aesthetic Laser Center

Richard D Gentile, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Youngstown, OH & Akron, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
158 total reviews

Dr. Richard D Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Gentile was very helpful and kind.
KATHY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
From start to finish, my consultation was an excellent experience. The entire staff was courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Gentile provided me with the information needed to make an informed decision about all the procedures that I had inquired about in a relaxed and comfortable setting.
SHARON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Everyone at office was so sweet and professional. Very understanding of all my questions and concerns. Couldn’t be happier with my results.
STEVEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
first appt. Staff & Doctor were pleasant and professional. Doctor listened to my comments (most don't). Felt comfortable that Dr. was experience and feel confident in his hands.
FRANCESCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Friendly and caring staff. Always top notch!
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Going into Dr. Gentile office is like walking into my family. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. There was no waiting. Dr. Gentile takes his time and answers any questions you might have for the procedure that is right for you. I would recommend Dr. Gentile and his staff to all my family and friends.
MIRANDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Always very satisfied with Dr. Gentile and his staff.
Leisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
I’ve always had the best care and experience. I love going to a perfectionist with an awesome staff!!
KAITLYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Gentile and staff are amazing. Very friendly, kind, and fun people. Procedure was very thoroughly done!
Angela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
I would to say that Mr.Gentile staff is so nice And polite. Rose the receptionist awesome. Brittany his assistant very nice helps with any questions you may have always have a smile make you feel comfortable before and after visit. Mr.Gentile is very professional he knows what will work for u to get the results you may be looking
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Gentile is incredibly knowledgeable and I think we are lucky to have such a skilled facial improvement professional in our area.
SHARON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr Gentile was very nice and very knowledgeable about his craft..I could tell right away during my consult he’s the Doctor I was looking for.. and being an RN, I could tell he’s not trying to sell you on something you don’t need..great first visit..looking forward to my surgery!
MIRANDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Always very happy with my results
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Very professional and friendly staff--Dr. Gentile is very good at what he does
Tayba Lynne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr and staff are always professional and compassionate. Dr Gentile has impeccable credentials and is highly regarded by his peers. His skills as a surgeon are amazing.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/19
Every time that I would arrive at Dr. Gentile's office, I was greeted with a smile and was treated like a life long friend. I have very deep respect for Dr. Gentile and his staff. I have been going to him for several years and he has treated my skin problems and I am well pleased with the outcome.
Rhonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Thank you for your caring and complete examination and referral for further needed work
Angela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr.Gentile was really professional. I came to him bout my neck n he recommended that i get my chin dne too. That it would like much nicer. I never thought bout my chin but as he was showing me. I understand why i would need the chin and jawline dne also.
KELLIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/19
The absolute BEST!!! Fillers, Botox, Lip Enhancement, Laser treatments, etc. so many wonderful years of experience Dr. Gentile has and it’s proven with the amazing results in his clients!
ABBEGALE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Gentile was very imformative, very patient, very professional. Great visit.

Check out our Reviews!

See Reviews

 

Watch Beth's Story

Watch Jessica's Story