Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Richard D Gentile, MD -  - Plastic Surgeon

Gentile Facial Plastic and Aesthetic Laser Center

Richard D Gentile, MD

Plastic Surgeon located in Youngstown, OH & Akron, OH

143 total reviews

Dr. Richard D Gentile always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Gentile below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William W.
Submitted 03/29/19
Every time that I would arrive at Dr. Gentile's office, I was greeted with a smile and was treated like a life long friend. I have very deep respect for Dr. Gentile and his staff. I have been going to him for several years and he has treated my skin problems and I am well pleased with the outcome.
Rhonda W.
Submitted 03/26/19
Thank you for your caring and complete examination and referral for further needed work
Angela V.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr.Gentile was really professional. I came to him bout my neck n he recommended that i get my chin dne too. That it would like much nicer. I never thought bout my chin but as he was showing me. I understand why i would need the chin and jawline dne also.
KELLIE G.
Submitted 03/13/19
The absolute BEST!!! Fillers, Botox, Lip Enhancement, Laser treatments, etc. so many wonderful years of experience Dr. Gentile has and it’s proven with the amazing results in his clients!
ABBEGALE A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Gentile was very imformative, very patient, very professional. Great visit.
Laura D.
Submitted 03/09/19
He does a great job with filler
VICTOR M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent plastic surgeon and person!
KRISTINE M.
Submitted 03/06/19
My visit to Dr. Gentile today was efficient & professional, while tending to my problem. Everyone in the office was friendly & I really appreciated being able to get in to see him & not having to wait months!
ISABELLE C.
Submitted 03/06/19
100% percent Loved it
BECKY S.
Submitted 03/06/19
Rose is very helpful, but always pulled to assist in the back, so wrong, let her do her job, the customer at the front desk is the one that suffers. I’m
CATHY R.
Submitted 03/05/19
Wonderful experience !
FONDA S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Everyone was very kind and everything was expained to me thoroughly, Dr. Gentile took his time to explain procedures to me, i felt comfortable.
MELISSA R.
Submitted 02/18/19
Dr. Gentile and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable.
AMBER L.
Submitted 02/13/19
Cheeks injections look beautiful! Can’t say enough positive feedback on the staff, Dr and his technique and skill. Worth every penny!
Christina T.
Submitted 02/13/19
Wonderful experience!
MARIA M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Doctor Gentile made me beautiful again after getting bit on my face by a dog! Soo greatful to him! His staff is amazing also!
SIERRA S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great staff and excellent results. Very pleased! Highly recommend!
DEBRA B.
Submitted 01/24/19
second time there. The staff is super friendly and nice. Dr. Gentile is amazing. Best in the area.
TAYLOR M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr Gentile truly cares about his patients. Him and his awesome staff made me feel at ease, and the process was painless. I’m so happy with how my nose looks! I would recommend him to anyone! :)
Christine M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Accomodating, welcoming, and efficient.

Check out our Reviews!

See Reviews

 

Watch Beth's Story